What’s In A Name?

    Just breathe! I love this phrase because it reminds me to take life one breath at a time. Life is so crazy and busy and even breathless. I strive to live in the moment and enjoy what life is bringing me – even the difficult times – because I know there is a purpose and plan for all of it. It’s not easy! I’m not saying I’m great at this or that I even DO this all the time – it’s simply my goal.

   That’s what this blog is really all about – the moments I breathe in. The things that bring me joy and encouragement, and the things that I’ve learned over the years. Wow, that makes me sound really old! I hope you enjoy sharing these moments with me and will share your moments with me as well! So many people have been an inspiration to me and I hope to be that to you, too.

    So when life’s getting too crazy to just sit there – come hang out with me on my blog! Have a cup of coffee or tea (or a soda – I won’t judge!) and be encouraged that we all need a moment to just breathe.

“Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away”

Iustus inspiret: Just Breathe in Latin

https://iustusinspiret.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

